Contact Us

Christmas Opening Hours

Date Day Hours
22-Dec Saturday 9-2
23-Dec Sunday 9-2
24-Dec Monday 9-2
25-Dec Tuesday Closed
26-Dec Wednesday Closed
27-Dec Thursday 9-2
28-Dec Friday 9-2
29-Dec Saturday 9-2
30-Dec Sunday 9-2
31-Dec Monday 9-2
01-Jan Tuesday Closed

 

If you have any questions regarding any aspect of our website or our service, you can email us at [email protected], or use the enquiry form here. We aim to respond to all enquires as soon as possible.

*Please Note: We are closed on UK public holidays

Telephone

03455191599

Monday to Friday, 9am - 5pm
Saturday, 9am - 1pm

 

 

 Email

[email protected]

Address

This Is It Stores Online
Amy House
1 Wentworth Road
Heathfield Industrial Estate
Newton Abbot
Devon
TQ12 6TQ

PLEASE NOTE: This address is for correspondence only!

Online Contact Form

* Required Fields